News Story

NSU Presents 2003 Who’s Who Awards at 35th Annual Honors Assembly

TAHLEQUAH – Northeastern State University recently hosted the thirty-fifth annual Honors Assembly. There, more than 260 awards were presented to deserving students in several categories including the Who’s Who Award, which is based on the following criteria: scholarship ability; participation and leadership in academic and extracurricular activities; citizenship and service to Northeastern State University; and potential for future achievement.

The following individuals were selected as recipients for the 2003 Who’s Who Award.

Kristi Bippus - Owasso
Tracie Cantrell - Tahlequah
Ryan Fenska - Tahlequah
Jessica Fisher - na
Warren Glad - Checotah
Julie Gosnell - Tahlequah
Nicole Irick - Brownsville, TN
Tina Sorick - Tahlequah
Dena Holmes - Tahlequah
Miki Kawazu - Tahlequah


Go back to News Central