Campus Parking

Membership: Twelve members composed of four faculty representatives selected by the Faculty Council; four staff members, and four student members appointed by the Northeastern Student Government Association. The Parking & Traffic manager serves as an ex officio member.

4 Faculty Appointed by Faculty Council:

Function: Assists in the immediate and long-range planning activities involving traffic flow on the campus and the development of parking services and policies. This committee reports to the Vice President for Administration.

Meetings: At least twice a year. Minutes should be sent to the Parking Manager and Vice President for Administration.

back to committee list